Nowadays in many countries most shops and products are the same. Some people feel this is a positive development, while others disagree. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In today's modern world, daily use things are launched in market on regular basis. It is believed by, many folks that most of the nations have similar shops and items is good while many says, it has a negative impact on society. In this essay, I will explain both sides and give my view. To commence with, same brand around the globe, not only promote the global expansion of company, but also provide the employement to citizens. To explain, when an organisation expand around the globe it will help to built relationship between two nations. Moreover, it will not only open new ways for trade, but also contribute to the country's finance. For example, in 2009, Apple sign an agreement with India to establish their first business there and found it was a great victory for them as well as for the public. Hence, it is proven that the same industrial development is fruitful for everyone. On the other hand, although similar goods provide equality to the population across the borders, but still have some drawbacks such as differences in the prices. To explicate, people face the problems of huge rate shift for the exact stuff. Due to changes in places their is a huge shift among the prices for goods because of several factors such as tax on importing the things. For instance, in a survey it is found that people ask their friends or relatives to buy products from another place at cheap amount. As a result, people avoid to buying items from local market and get the same at low rate from other nations, which results in loosing economy. In conclusion, despite the demerits of the aforementioned statement, in my opinion, it is hard to ignore the merits and positive impact of having same shops and products.