Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. OtheS believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. EXAMPI Discuss both these views and give your . What Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There two schools of thoughts regarding place of work for especialy trained people such as doctors and engineers. On one hand, they should serve the mother land as they trained using their resources and they should service to the nation. On the other hand especialized specialised people seek better payment, and better life options with regards to the living satandards and children education in foreign countries. In my opinion, as professionals dedicate their lives to achieve the high position by working hard, they should be allowed to live and give service in anywhere in the world as they like. As specialists in medical and engineering fields, get trained using resources and fascititeis fasciitis of the country of training, it is only fair to expect their service being extended to the same country. Doctors trim themselves by studying and treating fellow country men while apprentice engineers work on local projects during their training. For example, Medical school in Colombo, Sri Lanka provide clinical training for medical students at Bational Hospital of Sri Lanka, free of charge. Therefore, newly passed out medical graduates are bound to provide mandatory period of service at national health sector. It is fair by the citizens to receive such services as pay back for being free study materials during their training. On the contrary, scholars struggle to achieve higher education in medical and engineering sectors compared to gaining other professional qualifications. They struggle during extended period of training and apprenticeship before become stable in life. Hence, seeking for better job opportunities with good salaries, better education and living standard for children is justified. Recent press release from ministry of Health, Sri Lanka started thatciver three thousand medical officers applied for foreign leave last year, which is nearly 15% of the category employed by the national health sector for the same year. A servay done on country leavers, either they permanently migrating for children’s education or temporarily seeking jobs. In conclusion, despite the belief that professionals should be employed by the country they qualified, so that they can pay off the nation, they should be allowed to migrate to anywhere in the world in order to be employed in we'll payed jobs, live high quality life and get good education for their children. I strongly believe that deserve to live freely in any country they wish, as after dedicating themselves to the field they are specialized in.