Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organisation. Which might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern world, a lot of youthful workers would like to be self-employed rather than have worked at companies for decades. This tendency may cause a shortage of human resources in workplaces as self-employment factors. The essay will expound on and bring out the drawbacks of these issues. To commence with, there are two major problems that might occur. To begin with, for instance, some surveys said that youths have graduated from universities in order to earn more money and have had a flexible time themselves. This may result in many younger employees having not enough wages to afford their daily basic expenses as there is no fixable standard of income. Moreover, some social science experts told us that trends could cause a lack of job capacities such as salesmen, accountants and so on. This resulted in a large number of employees not applying for common workplaces and the head of communities increased the cost to attract the employees to participate. Nevertheless, the issues above bring out the disadvantages of many youthful workers being self-employed. First, for example, in some nations like Asian cities, many younger generations would like to do their own business. They would prefer freestyle working habits if the youths might control their workforce due to their needs. Consequently, the researchers told us that the negative impact on younger generations did not have any work experience. In a nutshell, following the statement above, a lot of younger generations would like to be self-employed rather than have worked at companies for many years. However, this tendency would not be a better development. Hence, the government and bureaucracy should play the right roles to address them.