Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children in every aspect. Other say that playing computer games can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about playing computer games. Plenty of people believe that screen games are harmful to the child. While a few computer games have several advantages in children's life. I partially agree with statements because video games can prevent physical development but computer games can increase a child's mental capacity Nowadays, youngsters have become unstoppable they spent lots of hours with Xbox games, for this reason, their physical activities have become minimum, and face many problems like eyesight, and backbone problems. For example, adolescents who are playing a lot of computerized games have a high chance of losing their eye power as well as a high chance of struggling with obesity. Moreover, electronic games are always stressful and young ones avoid going outside and socializing. According to a recent survey, PlayStation games are more popular rather than others, and teenagers are playing games at night times instead of taking rest this can harm their legs and knee as well as violent games are dangerous for the human brain. Besides the disadvantages, there are many advantages. Electronic games can increase a child's memory power. For instance, children who are playing laptop games have a very good knowledge of technology. Additionally, puzzle-solving and chess games are vital for students due to these games they can think more, and they develop their ability and grow mental power. Consequently, due to computer games children have learned about new technologies and new things. To conclude, if a child cross limits in playing PlayStation then it will be risky for them. However, a healthy amount of parental support and restriction can help their children to develop properly.