In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Which do you think is better in terms of quality: free public healthcare and education or privately paid health care and education?

A number of countries does not spend on money for medical enmities and educational activities such as building school or funding costs of students fully, due to the fact that government has expected from it's citizens to pay all of these expences. Although it has been argued by some people that this behavior enables better services in terms of quality, I definitely disagree with their opinions because I believe that states should provide health care and education costs of community by ensuring qualified staff and places. To begin with, one one can deny that the governments have to take care of all needs of it's people who have lived that country, which involve medical and educational demands. For example, citizens have deserved to live the best conditions as much as possible, which comprise all of the communtiy, should be looked after by their rulers. In fact, this opportunity must be essential human right and if an ordinary person pays his taxes, can estimate various services from state with the best equipments. Therefore, the government has to apply different public aplications with sofisticated tools regardless cost of them. On the other hand, it has been known that private sector has applied better conditions in terms of various aspects than public services such as quality of buildings and devices which have been used for treatment. To illustrate, if we consider an ordinary student who has gone to state collage to study, he would encounter places and tools which are built low quality, wheras a private university provides different options. In other words, people who have taken class from private college not only come across sofisticated places, but also they have recieved better aproaches. Yet, leaving all these public sectors to businessmen might create different problems in terms of inequalty equality. To sum up, it is fact that private facilities supply better options to people than state enmities. However, it is not mean that all places should be rulled by private field. It seems to me that governments should take care of their citizens by ensuring the best conditions.