Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly Between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gender gap is now disappeared in the society, so females are doing full time jobs and it is appropriate to shared household works between men and women. I agree with large extent with this prompt and also share other viewpoints as well. To commence with, gender gap is still gone and females participate in full time jobs and contribute their salary to their homes.To be more precisely, due to education and internet womens are aware about their rights and want to share their income to family. Apart from this females are induls indulges in every field so they are busy in their work resultingly this there husbands are do householders which gives them relief from household work for example jassina Cassina urine day New Zealand's prime minister his husband to parental leaves when she blessed with baby child has this is logical to share work with man and woman. However some people think traditionally that it is not logical to divide women's work with mens these are orthodox people so they think household chords are only females duty and their responsibility additionally men's are responsible for earning and outside work for instance according to a survey of India 80% of women's womens indals indels models with house and their educated To sum up all the duty of house of chords is women but mens are equally responsible for it do not overlook men's duty