In some countries, owning a home rathen than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situations?

Despite it being thought that renting a house has many advantages, however, I believe owning a home would be the best option for several reasons, and this essay will examine it elaborately. To begin with, the main significant positive aspect of owning houses is reducing the accommodation costs. If people buy houses for their accommodation whether it could be small or large, they will be benefited a lot by saving a huge amount of money from their earnings. For example, a report has been published in the daily newspaper that most of the people in Bangladesh have to spend 45% of their income on average for paying house rent. In addition, this rents are often increasing over the period around the world. Therefore, it would be a great solution to become a house owner instead of living as a tenant. Moreover, it is argued that ownership of a home would be beneficial for individuals to get loans and earn a fixed income. For instance, recently a study has shown that most of the banks in the world have several loan schemes along with the easiest terms and conditions only for house owners. Thus, the owners can invest in their businesses and other essentials by taking these loans from the banks. Furthermore, when people own houses, they could be earned a permanent income by renting a room or a floor to others. Therefore, people should be bought houses that make them strong financially. In conclusion, although people can enjoy several places by renting homes undoubtedly, however, I firmly believe that ownership of a house has no alternative in terms of advantages.