Some students do very well at school and never have problems while others fall behind. Are they capable of handling this challenge themselves or should teachers and parents help them? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is commonly believed that some students struggle in catching up with their studies and on the other hand, some of them are not. Nevertheless, in this situation teachers' and parents' involvement is necessary in order to prevent them from falling behind. First of all, we can all agree about the significance of education and knowledge, and how every student should make an effort and work as hard as possible, however, despite all the hard work and devoted time some of them face difficulties with learning. In this case, most of them go through tutoring sessions or training classes, and still, no progress is showing. It is different from one student to another, sometimes the tutoring teacher that your classmates felt comfortable with, does not fit your requirements, this is why when you are facing difficult challenges in your educational journey, you are supposed to search for help from those who are qualified. Thus, it is often thought that why some students are much more capable of learning than others, are they gifted or talented? from my perspective, I believe that the answer is no. Those who succeed with their studies and achieved what they are hoping for usually devoted their whole life to building themselves in order to accomplish something huge. However, catching up in school is not impossible, you can easily do it if you cared enough and received the proper help as well. In conclusion, I am aware that some learners struggle with following their classmates' level, nonetheless, in this case, I believe that teachers' and parents' involvement is a must.