Some people think that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Other think that those who contribute to society like teachers and scientists are most successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of students trying to settle abroad after graduation for work and experience. There are those who believe that professionals must work in the country where they trained, however, opponents which are supporting the idea about living and working in different countries based on individual’s priorities. The latter idea makes sense in terms of economic conditions and living standards. On the other hand, being educated and working in the same country ease to perform the responsibilities. For instance, in Kazakhstan, students are getting familiar with professional lives in a university by doing an internship. In addition, most countries offer free education from school to university. In other words, when professional people work in their countries they can easily be part of a society, without losing an economical power. On the other hand, students or professionals who settle abroad have better opportunities to grow in the future. Every professional or student must do their best to survive in other country, as a result, they become successful and paid well. This situation can improve self-development skills way faster than homeland. Indeed, such conditions fit very well to younger generation and promote them to move to developed countries. In conclusion, there is a dilemma whether qualified people should work in the country they trained or they can move to another country if they want. In my own opinion, people have the freedom to choose the place they live because of reasons written above.