HAPINESS IS CONSIDERED VERY IMPORTANT IN LIFE. WHY IS IT DIFFICLT TO DEFINE? WHAT FACTORS ARE IMPORTANT IN ACHIVING HAPPINESS?

The only thing that gives meaning to life is happiness, it is considered very important in life and it is so difficult to define. Furthermore, it has many factors to be merriment. Happiness is hard to define cause many reasons, one of them being that everyone has a different look at pleasure. Someone could find that contentment is to be well not ill or be patient for a time in the hospital. On the other hand, another one sees that cheerfulness is to have a lot of money and get more money daily by spending it on himself by buying cars, villas, branded clothes or eating every day in different restaurants. With another view, others see that joy released by seeing family or friends happy and great. For all these examples why it is so difficult to define enjoyment. There are many factors that are important to achieve enjoyment. Achieving it has many measurements; Successful, health, money, a great house, a good family, a loyal wife and funny friends. Every factor of these could make you joy or happy, but the main thing to do is to be thankful for what you have and thanks god about it. Also, a perfect component is to be unstoppable in succussing in your life, to wake up every morning passionate about your soul, working hard to get better activity every day. In conclusion, merriness is hard to find, but with a hardworking and a strong will to make your activity,better you will find it and would be happy while you living.