Low-price airlines lack most of the conveniences of normal air plane flights. However, the prices of the tickets are usually lower.Discuss negative and positive aspects of having lower rates of air plane tickets for travellers. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your response.

Nowadays, there are assorted flights available which range from services, prices and discounts offered to the passengers. Airline companies are coming up with competitive price ranges to attract customers. However, accommodating the services at low prices affects the convenience of flights. This essay discusses both the pros as well as cons of lower rates for flight tickets. If people want economical flight tickets they should not expect rich services as companies have to compromise on the services to avail the low prices to their customers. Companies might have to reduce the number of air hostesses to cut down on their salary part. On the other hand, the quality of food offered during the plane journey will be affected. Not only that, the seating arrangement will lack comfort, for instance, the leg space might be reduced, and the seats will be compact which might lead to back pain for the travellers. Passengers like elderly people or parents travelling with their infants should always give priority to comfort instead of price. Hence, the low-fare aeroplane is not a good option for those flyers. On a positive note, those who travel frequently can take leverage from the money point of view. They can save their time and money by choosing economical flight fares. To recapitulate, I strongly believe that the low ticket price offers more negatives compared to positives. One must not expect to get all the services for the low fares tickets. Health should be given utter importance when it comes to travelling. Cheap fares clearly outline more discomfort to one's physical health.