People say that a child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that the young generation's success depends on how parents bring them up while others say that, it depends on children's luck or on the way they're working on themselves. Personally, I agree with the statement that a child's success depends on him or her. It is true that children raised with good parenting can have a healthy life but this does not always lead to a successful life. Because most mediocre parents want their children to be respectful and hardworking. For instance, if a child studies hard he or she will be a doctor, which leads to a successful life but not all children want that life. As a result, most young generation drops off school to find they way to succeed. Therefore, parents do not always agree with their children's interests. For example, if a child wants to be a technician0 or hairdresser his or her folks don't allow them to do that, as to statistics those kinds of jobs are low paying. However, parents don't think about successful hairdressers who have multiple barbershops or techniques that work with brands like Lamborghini. Eventually, any job can lead children to succeed if their folks are not against it. In conclusion, I believe that parents should influence to their children to become good people in the future and help them to find their place in our society. Also, If the child has an interest in something parents need to allow him or her to do that because that's could be the success that they searching for.