The government should spend money on trains than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree

Transportation is very prominent for nations' development, so, it is essential for any government must spend money to develop transit connectivity across the country. To begin with, it is the responsibility of any authority must develop transportation, which will aid to connect the number of cities in the country. In addition, with the help of these,roads people can not only travel from one region to another city but also individuals can trade across the county through this roadways. On the other hand, vast goods, and large quantities of spare parts will be sent via railway says Indeed. Moreover, the development of these railway lines will boost the country's economy and the most chances of getting foreign investments, which will lead to an improvement of individuals in the state. Therefore, the authority should spend some on trains than roads. For instance, we can see most developed nations, India, has enormous connectivity of railways across the states. So, it is easy to transport anything from one place to another place. In addition, rail communication is very crucial to attract the most number of tourists around the globe and it is an irrefutable fact that railways will carry not only a huge number of passengers but trains will also carry humongous loads between the stations. Consequently, transportation will be done very easily. In addition, the tracks are the most affordable system than roadways, which are best for non-conjustable ways. To summarize, it is undeniable fact that the government must spend more money on railways than roadways.