Some people think the government should spend more money on public service rather than waste money on arts (i.e. music and painting). To extent do you agree or disagree?

The Democratic governor is of, by and for the people. Citizens choose the administration expecting that they will uplift the country's standards in all aspects. Few individuals opine that they should spend more money in public areas rather than in the art field. Personally, I feel that they should invest in multiple areas, no particular amenities are important and proper weightage should be given to different fields, as it's about the entire country. The following expository paragraphs will expatiate my viewpoints with lucid examples. To begin with, the indispensable fact is that the finances which we are mentioning are created by the taxes which natives are paying off. Government is responsible for providing all the basic amenities to society. For example, good medical facilities, effective transport system, drinking water, sanitary system, education etc. If the above-mentioned provisions are available the nation will grow as the morbidity and mortality rates will decrease. Additionally, if the public is happy, the law and order will also be maintained. Nevertheless, the territory is known for its culture. Investments to enhance it are also as important. For instance, India is popular for its folk music, and traditional market. Foreigners are attracted by them, which directly increases the economy of the province. It also aids in formulating healthy relationships worldwide. Thus, improving the rankings. In conclusion, it is the executive body that decides the budget. Wise decisions will directly affect the nation. One should therefore weigh up the priorities & invest in them.