Throughout history male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed my female leaders, it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is strongly viewed that during past times, masculine leaders caused corruption or negative arguments in opposed to feminine authorities that could maintain the tranquility among their governed areas. However, I completely disagree with this essay statement and believe that the development of any nation depends on person abilities rather than their personal identification. To commence with the fact that women have gentler personality than men. A woman can lead a nation or a society in a very generous way, while I think that a female leader can not always show her mum figure in order to cope with various complicated issues beacuse she has to follow her responsibilities in a strict manner which denies that a female leader will be soft spoken or kind hearted. Therefore, the leadership is not only followed by women. Another fact is that many females dominate their governing areas because they are not using their power on useful concepts. For instance, Indra Gandhi was the Prime Minister of India in 1980 after she allowed her team to attack on the Golden Temple in Amritsar city. In return, the people became disrespectful toward her. So, this claim evidenced that sex of poinner printer makes no difference in regulating organization. In conclusion, it is ridiculous to say that masculinity behavior is more violent than femininity one. In my opinion, I firmly believe that the abilities of person are more important than about his or her gender.