Some people believe that good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed.

People have different views about whether leaders are born by birth or they can obtain leadership qualities from their life. Personally, I completely agree with the latter statement, as leadership skills are acquired from facing hardships during life. On the one hand, some people believe that leaders are born by birth because medical science proves that genetic characteristics are flowing from one generation to another. Most children acquire the skills from their parents and are willing to become like their caregivers. Even some political parties are directed by only one family for many years. The Badal government of Punjab is the main example of this concept. Therefore, individuals receive leadership skills from their ancestors. On the other hand, some argue that leadership traits are learned through facing several challenges in life. Intially, those people who want to become good leaders have to practice a lot in order to develop their dictatorship skills. They have to attend several meetings and seminars in order to represent them confidently. Also, they join training sessions for sharpening their talents. In addition to this, they study literature and books in order to raise their general knowledge about their surroundings. Moreover, I am also supporting this point of view and believe that practice makes a skill even more perfect. In conclusion, although it is an undeniable fact that leadership traits are achieved through genetics but those people who face challenges in their lives are the real leaders.