Some people believe that we should visit place to place to know the culture whereas other think internet and books are good source of information? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Culture varies from country to country, dictionary meaning of culture is a way of living of a particular group of people, such as their lifestyle, like what they wear, what they eat and speak etcetera. Some sections of society consider that,to know about another tradition is better to go to that area, but others think that online sources can help them in it rather than travelling there. I feel it depends upon a person's situation, along with time and budget, that is it feasible for him or her to experience other customs lively. To start with, cultures show the identity of a specific cult, to know about any tradition no match is there to experience it by Visting that place. To explain it more, in this way one can explore it more, at the same time can enjoy the food and other special things. For example, can dress up like them, can feel the touch of that society. Practically knowing about anything is quite easy and enjoyable. Hence, if possible to travel to another area for the purpose of getting knowledge about the customs and values of other countries, then never let the chance. On the other hand, in today's hectic,lifestyle no one has much time to go to distant places, even though they have the curiosity to explore these regions. Money is another issue, wandering anywhere either in the local state or another country requires a good sum of currency. But knowledge available in literature or online can solve this problem. For example, proper information with photos and videos regarding any place or society is easy to find on the internet. Therefore, no issue if someone has not had much time and wealth to reach that location. To sum up, nowadays exploring another culture become a hobby of people. Some have time and a handsome about of income to fulfil these leisure activities, which is a better way to know the different lifestyles of different nations. But those who do have not such avaiblilties can gain knowledge of the same from books and from the web online.