Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to to get a good job. On the other hand, others people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important . Discuss both sides and give your opinio

Getting done a thrird level education is believe by some people to be the optimal way to obtain a decent job. Although some would argue that getting experience and communications skills is vital to succeed, I believe getting a degree is the best way to find an optimal job. On the one hand, many people believe that having great communication skills is important to keep any business to make people feel welcome. Firstly, businesses that offers good communication service will keep their customers happy and they might come again to have a service. Secondly, this will help to have a good interactions among employees, so the possibilities to have a great job increases. For instance, in the United States' culture, it is essential to provide great service to customers because it is believe that a word of mouth is powerful to keep any business. However, I believe it is more important to have a degree to find a suitable job because no everybody likes to work around people. On the other hand, it is preferable to finish a degree education because this led you to chose Change the form of the verb choose show examples the subjects a person feels attracted to. More importantly, this might lead these people to easy find a great job because they decided what fiel they want to work in the nearly future. Also, it provides a wide range of opportunities for the students who decided to obtain a third level of education. To explain further, The United States grant the opportunity to become international doctor if you have a medical degree approved in your country; sometimes people see the necesity to go abroad and having a degree will offer them to continue working abroad. I strongly believe this is a preferable way of finding a suitable job because it safer and these professionals do not depend to live on one country or place to find a suitable job. To conclude, although it is important to have great communication skills and experience to find a great job, it is vital to obtain a third level of education to find a suitable job in any part of the world because it offers more opportunities to chose in life.