In some countries, museums charge people for admission, while in some other countries, people are admitted into museums free of charge. Do you think the advantages of charging admission outweigh its disadvantages?

I believe its positive effects could be bigger that its negative effects. In my opinion, it is depending on the different countries and situations. If the region are well-developed, then letting the museums become commerce could be fine. Nevertheless, if the society are in poor economic conditions, I do not think charging people for admission is a positive development. state with well-development could provide their residents with a good quality lifestyle. With this condition, making museums becomes a consumer activity would not be an issue for people and also could support the incomes of the countries. For example, tickets to building are affordable. Most parents are willing to bring their kids to museums because they contain knowledge in different fields; zoological museums, history museums, or planetarium. These places could be helpful in children’s studies; Thus, a numerous number of families could visit the museums. Therefore, there would be an income for the museums and it could use to support the government. However, if the countries are not in a well economic condition, letting the museums charge people for admission could bring a negative effect. For instance, families are the most resources of the population coming to the museums. If a country has poor financial conditions, its citizens could also have an unwell income. At that time, people would not go to a museum that needs to pay for it because they could not afford it. In conclusion, I believe making museums to be a business could bring some positive effects on the country’s development, but it depends on the situation of societies. If the ordinaries have a poor salary, they would not go to the museums with payment.