Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

In many regions of the world, some people believe this is undoubtedly advantageous for a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. While others concur that admission should study a wide of subjects before leaving school. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides and state what I think. Those who believe that students pursue all of the subjects. They may well argue that approaching a wider range of knowledge that they may need in their later life. Having a chance to attend many classes, enlistments are taught numerous lessons related to various fields, many of which can be of great help when they grow up. Particularly, having a diversity of knowledge helps us widen our relationships and communications with many people from different majors, opens the chance to challenge themselves, and also helps them more successfully if they through it. By way of illustration, many famous CEOs such as Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, and Elon Musk, who are well-known have a huge knowledge not only in their technical expertise but also in many types of fields. Nevertheless, I still believe that students who attend only a few subjects may have more time for other purposes than those studying so many. With fewer subjects to learn, they have extra time either for stress relievers such as playing some sport or more researching hours for the curriculum that they choose. Extratime for outside activities helps enlistment relieve pressure at school and recharge their energy after stressful studying moments. Scientifically, these activities increase their study efficiency and academic performance, so such an education system is much better than forcing recruitment to learn various disciplines. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that students need to learn many subjects before leaving school. However, I would take the view that the limited in learning many subjects