3.Scientists agree that many people are eating too much junk food and it is damaging their common health. Somepeoplethinkthatthisproblemscanbesolvedbyeducatingpeopletoeatlessjunk food.Otherpeoplebelievethateducationwillnotwork.Discussbothopinionsandgiveyour own opinion

People must be aware of their health,especially when related to eating. Researchers agree that having fast food regularly makes people get fat which is the main cause of many health problems. Some people thought that raising awareness will help to reduce consuming this kind of food while others believe that this knowledge will not have any added value. In my opinion, I totally agree that educating people will make a big difference in their life. In this essay, I will be discussing this matter and elaborating more on my point of view. To begin with, people should know how many calories their bodies need to do usual activities and how much food they eat correspondingly. This equivalent must be clearly explained to the public to get the full image that helps them to count the daily needs of calories and the differences between useful and not useful fats. For example, when people recognize that a huge number of calories and saturated fat earned from junk food can be replaced with many types of useful food this will change their thoughts and make them think twice before eating any fast meal. On the other hand, Despite the fact that junk food has uncountable drawbacks, unfortunately, some people like to eat because it makes them feel happy. Therefore, it’s complicated to convince these people to decrease the rate of consuming fast food. For instance, whenever you go out, you notice that fast food restaurants are crowded with people rather than healthy food places. Furthermore, the takeaway and delivery services provided by almost all fast food centres make it easier to have your meal in a few minutes. To sum up, it’s undeniable that we may try junk food and even frequently, but we have to be careful about the frequency and consider the nutrition facts and fat effects on our health. So be accountable for yourself and don’t eat unhealthy food excessively.