The qualities that help people reach success in modern life cannot be learned in university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The Learning process at university or school is a worthwhile experience for everyone, moreover, it is not a place to learn everything in detail. The process of being successful in life varies from education at school or university. No one can pull you up to these valuable things to be learned but the experience. That is why everybody always says the school experience is expensive for everyone and it does not have any return button so we should respect other's backgrounds to prevent failure during our life. On the one side, all educations at school are necessary for a student's future life and for that, this is the period that should be passed for every pupil. Firstly, these lessons are just for science and science is not about spirituality or some criteria of the past life in which it is impossible to teach these subjects at school. Parents have duties for their children to do. Some of them are spiritual and some are material. Spiritual lessons are more vital and despite the deep recognition that parents have of their children the effects of these teaching for future succession are crucial. Last but not least, if teachers at school try to teach some unscientific lessons at school the main theme of the lessons will be lost. On the other side, teachers and school employees should know their duties and part of them are related to identifying students' talents and nurturing them. Guidance for reaching success is part of these jobs and absolutely possible to do besides their innate jobs. To sum up, there are lots of criteria to reach success which least of them being taught at school and university campuses. However, some of these criteria does not related to these lessons and should be taught by their parents and all of this education will bring success in their future life.