Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Accepting a bitter situation is the best choice, some portion of people believe that. On the other side, it is argued that bad situations should be improve. In my opinion, accepting a bad situation is the best option for everyone, because not every condition is in our hand. So, everyone should accept every aspects of their lives. It is argued that, accepting a bad situation is the best option of life. Be that an unpleasant work of daily life of decrease of money. Not only that, a bitter situation can be anything which leaves a person’s life devastated. Simply, it can be loosing someone’s something precious. However, no matter what the situation or condition is, we must brace it with full of positivity. Positive vibe can change a bad situation into a better one. We never know what is next and what is actually waiting for us. Thus, accepting every sort of condition and aspects of lives will be wise for everyone as not every situation is in our hand. For instance, it hard to find as unpleasant job for everyone. As a result, we have to accept what we get. On the contrary, some portions of the people think that a bad situation should be improve. We can not predict before hand whether a situation is bad or good. In addition, we can not always try to improve our situation until or unless we identify the depth of the condition. For example, if someone is out of money or if someone face any trouble gathering money, not mandatory that s/he can improve this situation. We can not overcome some bad situation inspite of trying hard and soul. In conclusion, every situation tells a different story about different people. We can not always turn the switch on and change our destiny. Rather, we should accept the way everything is going. This is how we can minimize our own trouble.