People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that humans are utilizing a large number of interpreter applications and though this is mostly beneficial, there are also some negative aspects that will also be considered. Beginning with the positive points. One of the first benefits of such a measure is that if you are learning foreign languages, translation apps can assist you. This would mean that if you do not understand the difficult words in your homework assignments, you will translate using them. For example,  I use google translate when I struggle to write sentences in English. Another advantage would be that if you are in a country that speaks another language and you want to ask some things people there, translation apps can help you. It is often the case that you can visit any country with translator apps. When I was in London, I uses that application to ask for movie ticket prices. Nevertheless,  there are drawbacks to such a solution. First and foremost, every time language learners use them, they are used to them and cannot make a phrase independently. This mean would that it is not always correct to embrace these applications. For example, my friend does not write sentences in English  yet. In addition, Most of them work with the Internet. If you are in a foreign country and the Internet does not work there,  you may not be able to get what you need there. In conclusion, individuals are using a lot of online translators. This essay considered the benefits and drawbacks of such a measure.