Most countries allow 18year old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow driving at that age.Others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25 years.Discuss both views.

In many,nations an adult can obtain a driving licence when they reach eighteen. While some argue that it is not detrimental for them, others, on the other hand, feel that it is too early for these adults, the minimum age should be at least 25 years. I will discuss both views in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, parents, who allow their teenagers to obtain the skill of driving a car, feel a sense of accomplishment. They feel that instead of getting involved in drugs and bad companies levelling their skill will be a better option. So, they encourage their teens towards setting new goals and achieving them. For instance, in many,nations it is legal for those who have reached the age of eighteen to drive cars with a valid licence. Therefore, in creating such policies the young adults are diverted away from unwanted activities. On the flip side, it can also be dangerous if young generations are allowed on the road with vehicles. The minimum age should be at least 25 years of age or else they'll end up nowhere. During that, age their sense of what is right and wrong is not properly developed and they are ought to break traffic rules often. For,some it might be a huge price to pay: through accidents their body parts might get incised. There are various reports of accidents, for example, in Nepal mainly of high school students. Hence, in terms of,safety eighteen is not the right age for driving. In a nutshell, if eighteen years of age is suitable for driving is a concern of debate among various classes, with some believing that it will turn out to be beneficial, while others think it is too early. One advantage of permitting eighteen years old adults to drive could be distracting them from socially unacceptable activities, however, the disadvantage could be a risk to lives.