Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary schools. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some scholars are of the belief that pupils should be instructed in other foreign languages by tutors in schools when they are at the beginning of their education and I take sides with them. However, other specialists are inclined to conceive that students should start this subject at secondary school.In this essay, I will delve into these subjects and express my reasons. To begin, It can be way more beneficial for instructors when they want to initial their educations besides other subjects such as science and history,learning languages should be considered by authorities because it would help them to be bilingual in the future and it is the most crucial issue. Although learning a language can commence in secondary school, starting as soon as possible will be more effective on their speaking skills. For instance panel of oxford experts have claimed that people who have initiated learning the English language at later ages have been more capable to speak fluently rather than other people. On the one hand, In secondary school, the time will be restricted by other subjects. It means that in that era students will be concentrated on their main major which they want to proceed with in high school. Moreover,they will have to practice more in other subjects such as math and science because they should eliminate their weakness to be ready for high school. For example, if some individuals want to continue their education as civil engineer, they have to hone their skills in this subject thus, in these circumstances, they do not have sufficient time to focus on a new language. In conclusion, languages have to be taught by tutors when students initial their education at primary school because it has been proved by numerous scientists also in secondary school pupils would be focused on some other lessons also the quality of learning a language will be declined in that era.