In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the advancement of technologies, network utilizing is going to boost day by day.People are more forced to fulfill their day with sitting on the net, with socializing, chasing new information which are given in blogs.They are also more dependent on watching ads online and besides anywhere such as watching TV. This essay is going to discuss several reasons of this matter and by drawing some conclusions. This concept provides two segments that are advantage and disadvantage respectively. Firstly,since new products are introduced to the citizens,juveniles can not understand or aware of their vitality.Which leads to take unnecessary things not knowing them.For these reason why that the leaders of corporations must post a load of funding on posting adverts with supplying inner recipes,its perception and things like that. Furthemore,it is a good way of showing their fame. Additionally,more than a thousand researchs researchers claim that public always tends to purchase things they have never seen before,as the interest always leads people to taste unknown items. However, as it is clear side that we are inhibiting broading technologies of Era.On instagram there are plethora of blogs,contents which shortly means that the citizens' budget is undoubtedly from these kind of platforms. However,these adverts have some drawbacks as they are so annoying from time to time.When individuals resting with watching videos or TV series in order to relieve stress after hard work, the severe ads are showing more frequently.If this condition hs shown up again it may distract one's mind,and it may not provide that it will increase the quantity of product.Reversely,it loses its productivity. To sum up,new products are essential to everyone to have a regard of having a satisfaction of living.