Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, adventurous sports like sky diving, bungee jumping, river rafting and many more are extremely popular. Some people believe that these types of sports should be banned by the government. I completely against such point of views. Because these types of sports have played with more precautions and safety. To begin with, the dangerous sports have high level of risk of serious injury and death. People who attend that sports, they should know in details about activities. The authority that conduct adventurous activities, they give proper guidence of sports and also provides training session by experts. For example, in the sky diving every company provides day before training session, they teach how to jump in the air and what things would be carried. Moreover, authority also know about people's health reports and also prohibited those people who have boold pressure and heart disease. For instance, in the bungee jumping folks would jumped in to Join the words into show examples high altidue.So, it is very risky for people who have such health issues. In addition, the government should provide high precaution instead of banned. These days, there are available numerous of highly safety equipment.So, it save a life who try to these adventurous sports. Illustrate, in the sking, sports, slip on the zero frition ice, therefore, required high safety equipment such as gloves, helmet and gogals goals to protecting our body. In conclusion, many juvenile have a dream of try to adventures sports once in life. They also know about risk of these activities and they also try on own risk. Hence, thegovernment safety factor insted of baning of dangerous activites.