Many people today spend most of their free time watching TV series or movies instead of going out. Do you think this is right or wrong?

Since the world developed, TV series and Movies play a significant roles in human lives. People start watching series and movies rather than enjoying outside activities. This essay will demonstrate both views. To commence, TV series and Movies are addictive hobbies, many people spend their free time on Netflix and series, which can have a huge impact on health problems such as diabetes, cholesterol, and obesity. Moreover, looking at the screen for a long period of time will lead to poor eyesight and also a chance to have a headache. Furthermore, these activities also make many people introvert rather than extrovert. This is because, watching series and movies are activities that do alone, which can lead to a lack of socialising skills and hard to communicate with people in the real world. On the other hand, TV series and Movies can reduce stress for many people. Being part of a series or movies by watching them every day will make many people get relaxed after learning or working all day. This can reduce stress for many people and also prevent them from suicide. Another point is that going out activities such as skateboarding and sports are famous activities that most people spend time on it. Playing sports with friends such as football and basketball can lead to good health. This is because most people are lazy to exercise alone, sports can cut out this problem because most sports need more than one people to play. However, there is also a disadvantage to going out on activities. Drugs and alcohol can be found around the world, and going outside and meeting friends can increase the chance of being a new alcoholic. This is because there is some peer pressure for new alcoholics to try drugs and alcohol, which can destroy and have a negative impact on their's life. In a nutshell, both of them have different pros and cons, I believe that doing both of the activities with a limited time and managing the time to spend in each activity will make many people gain the highest benefits from these two activities