Many people believe that family has greater influence in child life and development as compared to other factors such as friends, tv, music and so on? Do you agree or disagree with the content ?

Most people assume that family has much more influence on the young generation's life and development as compared to other factors such as friends, tv, music and so on. Moreover, they believe that in our modern-day family is the most crucial thing that we have to be influenced. Personally, I agree with the statement that family has greater influence than close friends, music and social media. It is true that today many children, who have been influenced by their friends and social media are getting spoiled, but this is not the fact that this child has a good family. Although, most psychological illnesses in children are due to family problems. For instance, low scores in school, communication problems with others and so on. As a result, youngsters can't build their own families after growing up. However, being part of a healthy family and having good folks, never leads to issues with crime and communication with others. This is because of the parents that take care of their children and are aware of their child's education. For example, family meetings at the school help parents to understand what their kids are dealing with. Eventually, children with good parents are never influenced by friends, tv and social media. In conclusion, I believe that family has more influence than friends, tv, and music because a supporting family never let its members feel any pressure. Therefore, our folks help us to become a part of this society and to be mature enough to understand the meaning of the family.