In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that these days there are a lot of companies and almost all of them claim that their products are new and useful. However, there are advertisements claiming that they are the first invention in the world. In this essay, I am going to discuss the matter and give my opinion. to begin with, when any company said that they have new stuff they really attract some attention, because society like new things that they have never seen before. in addition, many of company can not be able to imitation other products or other logos and companies. For instance, there are companies that tried to imitate apple company but they did not succeed. however, it is really hard to imitate other things or products it needs many methods and smart advertising. also creating new products need a good idea. And to create good stuff the company need to focus on what people need and want in their life. they need to ask many influencers to get new ideas and thoughts cuz it needs creative people. as we know nowadays social media affects people so much and can really convince them to buy or try new products. to sum up, if the company want to imitate another company or product they need to develop the stuff or they can not succeed. So we need to be creative and smart to do it.