As a result of tourism and increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problem does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

These days, there is no doubt that travelling by planes has become a trend. Significantly, this means raising in flights number as well as consumbtion of the fossil fuel. The question is, how to tackle this problem? In this essay, I will be highlighting some problems related to this issue, discussing some solutions may aid these problems and draw my own conclusion. In terms of problems, there is a direct relationship between increasing flight number and the negative impact on the environment. Firstly, increasing the air pollution rate will cause ozone layer defect. This, consequently, leads to warm up the earth globaly global which known as the Global Warm. In other words, more aeroplane trips will cause climate change. Additionally, even though tourism has worldwide competition, the traveller had to face more problem financially. For instance, during Covid-19 pandemic there were zero flights globaly which definitely give a direct positive impact on the environment. As the studies shown decline in the air pollution rate during that span. However, some airlines work hard to improve their loose during Covid19 and increase the flight ticket prices therefore, most of the people nowadays have financial impaction from that. However, thinking about replacing the petrol resources for aeroplanes by electrical type will play a curical critical role in improving the environment. Moreover, emission and air pollution will decrease to the minimum. This going to amphyzaise the general health improvement and minimise the chronic diseases such as asthma. In other words, this is support the claim of having more flights but with fresh air. The main concept for the airlines, is to keep a fixed price for any flight ticket which will not affect the people financial status in any circumstances. In conclusion, it is evident that more flights cause many problems such as air pollution. This is because rising of oil and fossil fuel consumption when the planes are overused. However, depending on electrical aeroplanes motors will reduce and solve some of these problems.