As a result of tourism and increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problem does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

These days, there is no doubt that travelling by plane has become a trend. Significantly, this means raising in flights number as well as the consumption of fossil fuel. The question is, how to tackle this problem? In this essay, I will be highlighting some problems related to this issue, discussing some solutions that may aid these problems and drawing my own conclusion. In terms of problems, there is a direct relationship between increasing flight numbers and the negative impact on the environment. Firstly, increasing the air pollution rate will cause ozone layer defects. This, consequently, leads to warm up of the earth globally which is known as the Global Warm. In other words, more aeroplane trips will cause climate change. Additionally, even though tourism has worldwide competition, the traveller had to face more problems financially. For instance, during the Covid-19 pandemic there were zero flights globally which definitely give a direct positive impact on the environment. As the studies have shown a decline in the air pollution rate during that span. However, some airlines work hard to improve their loose during Covid19 and increase flight ticket prices therefore, most people nowadays have financial impaction from that. However, thinking about replacing the petrol resources for aeroplanes with electrical type will play a crucial role in improving the environment. Moreover, emissions and air pollution will decrease to a minimum. This going to amphyzaise general health improvement and minimise chronic diseases such as asthma. In other words, this supports the claim of having more flights but with fresh air. The main concept for the airlines is to keep a fixed price for any flight ticket which will not affect the people's financial status in any circumstances. In conclusion, it is evident that more flights cause many problems such as air pollution. This is because rising of oil and fossil fuel consumption when planes are overused. However, depending on electrical aeroplanes motors will reduce and solve some of these problems.