Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health should be the prime responsibility for the government in any nation. All countries are required to provide free health and treatment services to their citizens, even if some of the expensive treatments are unavailable. From my perspective, I believe that medical facilities must be available to everyone because it is an essential right. First of all, I believe that health is important for everyone and all persons want to be alive, even if they are not capable to pay for medical processors. There is a majority of people who are below the poverty line and they cannot afford expensive medicine. In other words, health authorities should provide affordable treatment for poor patients. For instance, in the USA citizens whose income is less than 10,000$ per year are provided with completely free medicine. Another reason is that there are few treatments, which are too expensive for ministry to make available to people for free use. However, there are a large amount of people who are willing to donate money to treat serious diseases such as cancer. Additionally, in this case it would be the right decision for the Ministry of Health to cooperate with them. For example, in the in Australia the medical treatment is super expensive for temporary residences, but when someone falls sick due to any dangerous disease, then people start putting posts on the social media to raise a charity. In conclusion, I strongly believe that a free medical treatment should be the right of every individual in all around the world because health is an extremely crucial for all of us.