Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

In recent years, linguistics is the main role in understanding each other nations. Most people support the concept that wasting many languages is not vital due to all aspects of life will be convinced if there are fewer languages. I am of the belief that tongues are an original way to express culture and note history and science. To embark on, keeping on vocabularies is the main reason to appearance nation's culture. In other words, if countries maintain their cultivation, it is considered a norm among all parts of the world and every area's residents have a special language considered an identity for them. For instance, pharaonic civilization has known linguistic holography that is still distinctive for them forever. Hence, not only does language help us to speak with others, but it also is a main role in preserving our culture. In addition, civilisations' history and scientific discoveries were noted be vocabulary. To illustrate, when ancient people discovered anything, they write and noticed that in special papers. For example, all scientific explorers were written in linguistic Latin. What can be said is that language plays an important role in developing societies. In conclusion, tongues have reduced these days, and the authorities have to find a way to protect them from disappearing. In my opinion, diversity of speech is a essential key to making the word different cultures, and wasting many languages is considered to lose big value since without it a large amount of science and history was disappearing.