Many university students live with their families while others need to live to live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the accommodation of university students. Where there is a way there will be a way.Some people claim that whether you live with family or separately,there is no difference.But the reality is totally different.As far as I am concerned,I will give my opinion that the advantages of living with family are greater. First of all,I will elaborate on the benefits of living with families. Firstly, home is a secure place for everyone.when you will be in your house you will be as relaxed as a cucumber. Secondly, you don't need to mitigate your energy on a slew of work. For example, washing the pots, doing laundry,ironing,cooking etc. Thirdly,you can get help from your siblings as well as from your parents. Last but not least,your health is your wealth.When you live with your beloved ones then your stress level will be alien to you.And your creativity and mentality level will boost your confidence. On the other hand,I would like to describe some negative aspects to live in hostels.Some students prefer to study alone in a room but in other,places they need to share their room with a stranger. In addition,sometimes the burden of all work creates anxiety. Furthermore,inorganic food will disturb your digestion system and will cause a malady in a tick. As an example,one of my fellows got diabetes due to the excess use of sugar in the hostel's food. Additionally,sometimes you need consolation which will be not available at other locations. Last,in conclusion,From my standpoint, it's the duty of parents to provide better living opportunities.And if need to move to another place should buy a home at a rent and set a sharp eye on kids in order to make them more successful.