At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

In modern times, the issue of young adult quantity is high in a few countries rather than in old age groups. it is often said that there has some advantages to having a large number of young people, however, others believe that there are some negative effects if the older people percentage is going to high.From my perspective, there are some pros to this situation than cons, as I will outline below. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why the public believes that young adults have lots of stamina. Firstly, young blood can produce fast results, which can be beneficial to any company. To be precise, fast processing can make humans healthier, more skilled and developed etc. Secondly, Youngblood changes their nations fast. This is because folks who are young always have the latest knowledge which can help to develop a country with advanced technology as well as grow GDP. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that can be faced some disadvantages because of having a huge amount of older public. Perhaps the main reason old people's brains do not have much ability to understand or process work. For example, after 60 age groups people are likely to forget the most important things that need to be done before and mistakes occur usually. Further, they can't work for a long period for one day. As a result, they need always some rest while working for any kind of illness. In conclusion, it is a topic which is very relevant to the modern world. That said, I feel that youngsters can change every country's image with the proper knowledge and skills rather than have a gigantic older crowd.