As a result of tourism and increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problem does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

In 21st century, air trasnport is the fastest way to visit anywhere on this world. The request of more flights are increasing day by day which has very bad impact on the whole enviornment of earth like, global warming, air pollution, consumption of fuel, noise pollution. Therefore, necessery steps should be taken to solve this issue. First thing that comes in my mind is global warming. People visit diffrent parts of the world for their vactions actions vacation, business tours and to see beauty of nature which ehance a demand of flights. This growth of air transportation increase air pollution which badly effects the nature and damage ozone layer of earth which results global warmimg. Due to global warming climate is changing so rapidly. Moreover, flights produces so loud noises which contributes in the noise pollution. Apart from this, more fuel is required to use air transporation. Hence, layers of earth has been destroyed to take out fuel. In this way humans are vanishing nature as well as natural resources. The most important step that can help to resolve this problem is growth of more trees. Government should make organistations that will protect the enviornment by growing more trees and limited flights should be allowed in a day. Besides, people should be aware reagarding nature preservation that will not only protects flora but also natural resources. Furthermore, authorities should put limitation on tourism by understanding the value of flora and fauna. In the conclusion, people should get awareness regarding the mother nature. They should decrease their travelling possessions otherwise, it will be difficult to control the situation in coming years and centuries.