In future more people will choose to go to holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

Going abroad for a holiday is becoming increasingly popular. It is argued that more individuals will opt to go on vacations in their country instead of commuting to another nation. This essay totally agrees with that statement. I believe that increasing oil prices and the risks of wars between countries will be the reasons for it. Oil is like any other resource on the earth, it will not last forever. The price of fuel oils has started to rise in the last two years and it is still increasing. Unfortunately, aeroplanes' single source of power is oil, and in connection with that ticket prices are rising day by day. Even today it is not easy to purchase a ticket to go for travel abroad and the electric-operated aeroplane has not been invented yet; hence, the fare of planes will rise in the future. For instance, according to the assumptions of experts, the coat reserves of the world will have been drained by 2035 and no one knows what will happen to aeroplanes afterwards. Undoubtedly, the world has become a dangerous place to live. For in these days, the authorities of most countries act like tomorrow will never come. They show pretty aggressive attitudes towards other nations and it is easy for them to get involved in a war. For example, a friend of mine named John went to Ukraine last year, and he had no idea what would happen to him there. Unfortunately, he has stuck after the beginning of the Russian invasion took place. Therefore, you never know what can happen abroad; thus, it is far safe to stay in your country, especially nowadays. In conclusion, the shortage of natural resources eventually will affect everyone, and making a holiday abroad will be impossible for any of us. In addition, some political strategists suppose that the tautness of the world will have risen in near future; thus, it might be better to stay where you have already been.