Some people think that the young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think that they should be realist and think more about their future.Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

There are a lot of considerations when it comes to finding a job. And there is debate about whether parents should be the ones to choose a career for their children or let their young generation make the decision. In this,essay we will discuss that young people should be free to make decisions on their own and why should parents will not insist on what they want to be. When looking for a job, people always ask themself, such as, it is their passion, are they love doing their work and most especially are going to enjoy, even though, they are not earning a lot from this job. For example, being a nurse you must have the passion to take care of other people,especially the sick ones. And taking care of them are quite handy and stressful at the same time. And by doing this, some know that they won't earn a lot by doing this job. But have the passion and love to help other people they will still continue doing it. On the other hand, other people like parents are the ones deciding for their children what they will do in life. These kids will eventually find it boring or do not want to work anymore. For instance, some parents want their kids to manage their family business. They might be earning a lot especially if it is a big company and their future are secure. But the problem is that the kids will find it boring to work at their family company especially if they have another passion they want to achieve in life. In summary, older people should let the young generations decide on their own life and future. And they should always support them.