The planets population is reaching unsustainable levels and people are facing shortage of respurces like water and food. To what consequences may over population lead? In your opinion what measures can be taken to fight over population

In recent decades, it is a fact that the growth of the population which could lead to encounter a shortage of resources in the end has been significantly increasing over the world. The unexpected consequences of the uncatchable population such as natural disasters or infectious diseases are prevailing and worrying aspects of all individuals' lives. In this essay, I would like to explain the results and measures of a growing number of people. First of all, the growth of the population has been causing undoubtedly a shortage of natural resources such as water or food. For example, there are severely challenging situations regardless of developed developing countries since the number of resources currently having on this planet is not enough to reach all nations' populations. Thus, this situation could possibly lead to a number of human beings' deaths by drought or infections as they are struggling with a lack of accommodations and the compact population density. As one of the fundamental measures, we could consider utilizing recyclable water systems which are currently applied in poor countries. For example, wealthy countries such as the USA and South Korea have been adapting ocean filtering programs on such nations to enable people to get drinkable water. Furthermore, developing a meal tablet which can comparatively reduce the number of people facing the shortage of food over the world will allow people to overcome starvation. Therefore, these measures should be beneficial to manage overpopulation. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that most nations across the globe should cooperate for enhancing scientific advancements to encounter the unanticipated increasing population.