As a result of tourism and increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problem does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

Nowadays, people usually take flights to go from one place to another,while this recent trend has probably certain problems such as expensive plane tickets and transmission of several diseases. However, these problems can be solved out by effective measures. To begin with discussion about various issues happening from excessive use of planes to visiting non-native tourist places. Firstly, the flight tickets become costlier if more people want to travel to other sites. As a result, some individuals who have not sufficient financial background are unable to visit their countries in case of emergency. For instance, travel by plane from India to Canada is so expensive because a large number of individuals are moving to this nation every six months. Secondly, as different countries citizen travel together in one flight so, they can transmit the illness to other travellers also. For instance, Covid-19 spread widely across many countries because of infection transmission during travel. Therefore, these above two mentioned problems are linked to unlimited travel by flights. However, there are some solutions to solve above- mentioned complications. First of all, high authorities should oppose the idea of raising charges of air tickets. There should be a fixed ticket prices each year instead of any modifications. Secondary solution is that distinct citizens must go through all body tests before departure of flights in order to check their poor immunity and restrict them to take flights on spot. In addition to this, migrant have to wait until his or her medical report is totally perfect. In conclusion, there are some problems such as distribution of virus all around and escalating flight expenses whereas these issues can be mitigated by conducting physical check-up and the constant flight expenditures.