It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives, and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages and disadvantages?

Owing to Fast development in every aspect of life, people take danger in their, professional lives, and their personal life. According to me, they lost their job and a good flow of life due to this; this has more disadvantages than advantages. First and foremost, some people believe that taking challenges in life makes the venture. To be more precise, they face difficulties that are useful in their further life. Moreover, some flocks change their job frequently because they want to load of experience in life but it has a negative impact on their lifestyle this is a financial burden, emotional burden and mental burden as well. Furthermore, in their personal life, they take steps like a live-in separate from their families, which lead to either isolation or loneliness among communities. Taking a risk for ordinary people, how bad impact, and in rare circumstances, some individuals commit suicide due to mental pressure. In contrast, some individual thinks that taking a risk in life is not only just fun but also make them cool dude in front of others. Apart from this if someone does not take a risk, they would not enjoy life properly. For instance, in America; there is a common trait that children leave their homes at the age of 18, and the more experience, they get, while surviving alone makes them strong people who face all the challenges of life. Resultingly it makes them confident, challenging, and strong people. Thus it had a good impact on human psychology. In conclusion, it is beneficial to take risks in life and has many benefits for the personality of a person, but do not overlook the bad impact on people's mental and emotional health, which is a serious phenomenon in the era.