some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extant do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Most people say that more waste from homes should be recycled. These people state that the only solution for this problem is for the government to create an article in the constitution to make it a legal requirement. In my opinion, I am with this notion. In 2010, governments all around the world started to spread awareness of recycling because they want to create a healthy environment or what they call it "green environment". So, after the people understood the concept, most of them started to care about recycling each product they purchase, such as plastic bags or bottles, glass, paper, or any kind of metal. Moreover, in 2012, developed countries such as the UK, the USA, and European countries have created a vending machine that when you put any kind of material it will recycle it, and it will give you an award for each item that you put inside the machine, and that has improved the concept of recycling. Furthermore, in the last couple of years, some homes are not recycling their waste, and that will affect the environment in a negative way, such as an increase in the amount of animals death and this would lead to their extinction, escalating the percentage of climate change and more. In conclusion, the idea of the governments for spreading the awareness of recycling has changed the mindset of people and also it deescalated the amount of littering around the world; in my opinion, if the government has made it legal, this will going to increase the amount of recycling, and also it will force people to keep recycling their waist so they can teach the reckless people to how they clean their waste and keep the country eco-friendly.