Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Juvenile crimes can be considered, one of the categories that has increased over the past years. It appears that it can be originated from three underlying factors, and remedies also can be taken to as an answer to the concern to resolve it. It is often believed, that the adolescent years are hard and full of curiosity. This leads teenagers to experiment with new things and sometimes they engage in trouble. For instance, some students like to try illegal drugs, alcohol, unsafe sexual activities and etc and they seem to have a problem with money to try out their experiments. Therefore, many younger kids tend to do minor crimes such as pickpocketing and shoplifting. On the other hand, there are some students who have to participate in such activities due to the peer pressure around them. As well as, it seems that violent video games have an effect on the student's behaviour. Furthermore, there are some teenagers who get involved in crime due to parental negligence. However, it appears that parents and teachers have a major role to play to reduce Juvenile crime. On the other hand, the government can initiates awareness programs to educate teenagers about the laws and regulations. This can be done at the school level to make awareness among teachers,students, and parents. Furthermore, teachers and parents should monitor their young children's behavioural changes to identify their unnecessary involvement in illegal activities. Moreover, parents should not encourage them to play violent video games. In summary, it seems that parents have a greater responsibility to prevent juvenile crimes.