the birth rate in most developed countries predicted to begin to son To birt her 50 yoors By 2030 1 1s estimated that over one infred of ha population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowley

Nowadays developed countries have faced declining birth rates, this issue will be affecting various aspects of society. Human resources for work in companies will be decreasing significantly, using of robots instead of human beings will be growing and,, general the world over 50 years from now going to be completely different. Big countries are relying on the workforce more than anything, to run a developing industry each government should invest in educated people to help this happen. If the birth rate decreases we should be waiting for shouting down factories each one after another, However, history shows that humankind can find solutions to every critic that happened over the years but this is pretty much the important issue that we are facing. I believe that if the authorities instead of declining if start to plan for this incoming matter we can be prepper before it happens. indeed we should not spend 1 more day without organising teams to plan and find the way out. In my point of view encouraging young people to get married and have at least 2 babies is the first and fundamental action that the government should be starting, furthermore the government should be spending more portion of the annual budget on finding solutions and taking action. To summarize, I think that the prediction of will have got old the population by the year 2030 is completely accurate and if we do not do anything to prevent it as soon as possible, we lost our workforce.