In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, the printed newspapers or books will not be bought by people, because everything will be shared online by internet without being payed. This essay agrees with the statement, because everything becomes digitalized and the access to the information becomes easier than in the past. Now it is no need to buy a book, because you can read it from your software. The technology is being increased by the time and due to the internet, we can access whatever we want and to develop ourselves. The information is not restricted and we can download and read a lot of books without carrying them. Now it’s no need to buy a lot of books, which take a lot of space. Also, they are heavy to carry. So, due to an adequate device, you can resolve this problem, by putting all your books in the device and carry it where you want. For example, at school children have a lot of disciplines, which involves a lot of books, which are too heavy. Also, when you read a newspaper or a book, you need to adjust the luminosity. A smartphone can resolve this problem by configurating it. The bad thing is that by a gadget is losing the reality to hold a book, and the smell of a new or an old book. A collection of books can improve the design of your home, by adding new shelves. Also, the read books can be offered to your descendants. The cover of a book changes the whole meaning of it, making more interesting. In summary, it is good to use our gadgets for reading newspapers or books, because we protect our environment by saving a lot of trees, but also a real book can make us happier, because it’s preserved the touch sense, which is so important for us.