SHOPS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO SELL ANY FOOD OR DRINKS THAT HAVE BEEN SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN TO BE BAD FOR PEOPLE`S HEALTH .

Nowadays, shops have their own value in the market and the masses can buy anything from them. Few individuals think that shops should not be allowed to sell eating things that have been announced to be bad for people's health,whereas others are against this notion. I totally agree with the latter statement and will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin,with the latter view, IF the eating things have been close from the shop which is bad for health then how masses enjoy their life and they all well know about the uses of eating things side effect as well as affect and nobody have any kind of right to stop them. Moreover, if shops have closed the food then they have a decline in their earnings or maybe they don't have any work to do. For example, in the year 2010 a survey conducted by UNO which was indicating about change in the market those had been banned from the shop due to this reason some shopkeepers have no work to do. Furthermore, everything has a side effect if a person consumes anything more then their capacity. so it is not worth it to ban. Apart from this, at present time in every nation have fast food such as burger or pizza which are totally unhealthy for individuals, but it is available in the market because it tasty and in demand by young as well as it takes less time to get ready. For instance, if human beings does not have too much time to prepare their meal, so they can take advantage of fast food and with saving time. in conclusion:- If the government starts to ban eating things from the shop then nobody enjoys their life and they may have a decline in the national income.