Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people prefer to do travelling to critical places around the world. the places such as deserts and top tropical regions are becoming the main attraction sites for people's people outdoor activities. The analysis contained within the following paragraphs will explore the advantages and disadvantages surrounding tourists around such non-habitat places. The positive aspects of this include the exploration and economic boost of that area. when visitors visit a place they will get to know about the culture and traditions of a region. As in international tourism,when a tourist visits the country and sees the tradition of how people follow their rules and promote then visitors try to adapt to their nature. In addition to this, it also impacts their economy and standard of living. Since the people will get a better life by accommodating the hotels and houses for rent. In the areas like deserts and Antarctica, people do safari and skiing respectively and it benefits the locals in their financial needs. And the negative impact is environmental problems in that area like pollution and health problems for the visitors. As it is known that these places are not comfortable zone for humans and even for animals. It may cause problems for people such as low oxygen levels in Antarctica and high temperatures in the desert.As mass tourism increases visitors pollute the region by throwing polythene bags and packets. To conclude, It is clear that everything has its good and bad impact. To make these places touristy, the government should limit the people's visits and must do proper infrastructure for people living.