Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some conditions in which people experience unpleasant days in those. Some individuals claim that the best way to deal with these is to accept them. Others believe that people should try more to overcome the situation. I find the latter argument more logical. On the one hand, many conditions are hard to deal with. For instance, most people during the first years of their work life nothing but want to obtain more experience. Accordingly, they routinely work as an apprentice and receive inadequate salaries. However, after a while, their expectations get rise, and they will not be satisfied with that condition. If they accept the situation, they will waste time and energy forever. Consequently, they will be distressed. Although, changing can be hard everybody finds it better to do risks. Getting more capable leads to gaining a more eminent position in a job. Also, when you have a well-paid job, you feel more confident and fulfilled. On the other hand, some individuals insist on being patient whenever life is fierce. Actually, this view stemmed from a realistic viewpoint that is based on accepting life in its tangible shape. Due to the fact that we possess a broad range of limitations maybe this view seems true. To be more clear, some troubles are unchangeable like death or hard diseases. These represent the kinds of disasters that we face. In these conditions, we do not enjoy any chance except acceptance. But with the exception of these types of situations, from my personal viewpoint, following our dreams plays a vital role in happiness and being satisfied. In conclusion, although there are conditions that humankind is unable to modify and tolerates accept it is crucial to try for obtaining our goals and dreams.